Category & Fee Weekday Timings
Novice, USD 45 PM Batch1 Saturday 6-7 PM IST (which is 730-830 am CT, 830-930am ET)
Sunday 6-7 PM IST (which is 730-830 am CT, 830-930am ET)
Tuesday 5-6 PM IST (which is 630-730 am CT, 730-830am ET)
Batch2 Saturday 12-1 PM IST (which is 530-630 PM AEST, 730-830am BST)
Sunday 12-1 PM IST (which is 530-630 PM AEST, 730-830am BST)
Tuesday 2 -3 PM IST (which is 730-830 PM AEST)
Competent, USD 60 PM Batch1
Saturday 7-8 PM IST (which is 830-930 am CT, 930-10.30am ET)
Sunday 7-8 PM IST (which is 830-930 am CT, 930-10.30am ET)
Wednesday 5-6 PM IST (which is 630-730 am CT, 730-830am ET)
Batch2
Saturday 1-2 PM IST (which is 530-630 PM AEST, 830-930am BST)
Sunday 1-2 PM IST (which is 530-630 PM AEST, 830-930am BST)
Tuesday 2.00 – 3.00 PM IST (which is 730-830 PM AEST)
8.30 – 9.30 PM IST (which is 4-5 PM BST)
Proficient, USD 85 PM
Saturday 6-7 PM IST (which is 730-830 am CT, 830-930am ET)
Sunday 6-7 PM IST (which is 730-830 am CT, 830-930am ET)
Thursday 5-6 PM IST (which is 630-730 am CT, 730-830am ET)
Expert, USD 110 PM Saturday 6-7 PM IST (which is 730-830 am CT, 830-930am ET)
Sunday 6-7 PM IST (which is 730-830 am CT, 830-930am ET)
Friday 5-6 PM IST (which is 630-730 am CT, 730-830am ET)
  • Per batch will have 12 classes per month, each group will have up to 8 players.
  • Players with similar game strength will be put into a batch
  • If due to unavoidable circumstances a coach has to cancel a session, it will be arranged on some other day.
  • The batch will commence when it has minimum 4 players.
  • If you are looking for customized training schedule/ or the above mentioned timings are not suitable, feel free to reach out to us, and we will try to create a schedule based on your needs.